Lehrpersonen Primarschule 2020/21

Name

Funktion

Bianchi-Külling Manuela

Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

Comminot Sonja

DaZ Lehrperson

Gautschi Andrea

Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

Heusser Susanne

Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

Chyba-Unternährer Susanne

DaZ Lehrperson

Klingler Christine

Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

Lindenmeyer Barbara

Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

Schaer Martina

Förderlehrperson

Weitnauer Angelina

Schulsozialarbeit

Klassen Primarschule 2020/21

Klasse Klassenlehrperson Schulhaus / Telefon  
Klasse 3a

Susanne Heusser

Andrea Gautschi

Baumgärtli, 044 725 23 90

susanne.heusser@schule.horgen.ch

andrea.gautschi@schule.horgen.ch

Klasse 1a

Christine Klingler

Manuela Bianchi

Baumgärtli, 044 725 23 90

christine.klingler@schule.horgen.ch

manuela.bianchi@schule.horgen.ch

Klasse 2a

Barbara Lindenmeyer

Martina Schaer

Baumgärtli, 044 725 23 90

barbara.lindenmeyer@schule.horgen.ch

martina.schaer@schule.horgen.ch